Government Agencies

The cities of Hernando, Horn Lake, Olive Branch, Southaven, and Town of Walls have Mayor-Board of Aldermen forms of government.

DeSoto County is governed by a Board of Supervisors made up of one supervisor from each of five districts. The supervisors are elected by the citizens of DeSoto County and the board in turn elects their own president.

Small Movie Large Movie