2016 DeSoto Council Board of Directors

Tripp Folk                    Ascent Investments LLC

Shad Sims                  Atmos Energy Corp

Brian Walhood            BancorpSouth

Lee Smart                   BankPlus

James Huffman          Baptist Memorial Hospital - DeSoto

Susan Reich              Brannon Professionals LLC

Kyle McCoy                Citizens National Bank

Adam Kraft                 Community Bank North MS

Chris Brown               Comp Cams

Wayne Spell               Entergy

David Foell                 FedEx Ground Package System Inc

Karla Wisinski           GE International Inc

George Ready           George B Ready Attorneys

J R Saylor                  Helen of Troy

Jamie Steen              Jamie Steen Certified Public Accountant

Alan Parks                 Memphis Stone & Gravel Co

Rob Ramage            Tegra Medical

William Myers           Myers Law Group PLLC

Alesia Hise                Newly Weds Foods Inc

Kevin Doddridge       Northcentral Electric Power Association

Doug Freeze             Northwest MS Community College

Shane Hughes          Progressive Construction

Shawn Clayton          Renasant Bank

Sparkle Buntyon        Residence Inn by Marriott / Courtyard by Marriott

Barry Bouchillon        State Farm Insurance

Michael Leonard        Trustmark National Bank

Rick Gregory              University of Mississippi - DeSoto

Charles Tomlinson     View Inc

Peter Felsenthal        Whitmor Inc

Rick Weeden             Williams Sonoma Inc

Small Movie Large Movie